Who needs a visa to enter The Arab Republic of Egypt?

A citizen of a foreign country, wishing to enter The Arab Republic of Egypt, generally must first obtain an e-Visa

Nationals of the countries listed below may be issued with an e-Visa upon application.

Albania Australia Austria Belgium
Bulgaria Canada Croatia Cyprus
Czechia Denmark Estonia Finland
France Germany Greece Holy See
Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy
Japan Korea, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Latvia
Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Malta
Moldova, Republic of Monaco Montenegro Netherlands
Norway Poland Portugal Romania
Russian Federation Serbia Slovakia Slovenia
Spain Sweden Switzerland Ukraine
United Kingdom United States of America    

Related Articles